HomeAbout UsServicesFAQCalendarNewsContact
Event
Address
City
State
Zip

Calendar

November 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Upcoming Events

Date

Event Title

Friday, November 10, 2017
OFFICE CLOSED
Monday, November 13, 2017
FOOD PANTRY CLOSED
Pack Thanksgiving Baskets
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
FOOD PANTRY CLOSED
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
FOOD PANTRY CLOSED
Thanksgiving Basket Client Pick-up
Thursday, November 16, 2017
FOOD PANTRY CLOSED
Friday, November 17, 2017
Sort Thanksgiving Donations
Monday, November 20, 2017
FOOD PANTRY CLOSED
Sort Thanksgiving Donations
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Sort Thanksgiving Donations
FOOD PANTRY CLOSED
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
FOOD PANTRY CLOSED
Sort Thanksgiving Donations
Thursday, November 23, 2017
OFFICE CLOSED
Friday, November 24, 2017
OFFICE CLOSED